1/29/2011

February 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

My younger sister is included in her school production in CCP. My older sister and I, being supportive sisters, went to the theatre to watch our little girl sing & dance.

Since we got there 30 mins before the actual time, we took a look at a museum. Found some very interesting works.

Kinda creepy but very meaningful.

Caught my attention the very moment I entered the room. Nice, right?

As my Ate and I look for the entrance of the theater, we saw these wonderful murals.

Francis Magalona

Manny Pacquaio

Hahaha.

And then it was time to go inside. Our seat sucks because we were way too far from the stage. We were still able to enjoy the show though 🙂

Preschoolers in the opening act. Cuties!

JAM-PACKED!

2000 participants. WOW.

After the show, Den & I finally saw Zen! Trio reunite! Sooo happy 🙂

Den, Me and Zen

Finally, here’s our little gorilla. Side view only. She’ll kill me if I posted the the one with the frontal view. He he

Cathy, our little gorilla.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 1/29/2011 at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

