HAPPY THURSDAY!

February 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am so tired as always. However I can still say that today was a simple yet fun & happy day! Hurrah! Jacob and I ate at Binalot, another Filipino restaurant. I love how they wrap the food in banana leaves! Classic 🙂

 

My ADOBO! Yummy!

Jacob's TAPA!

We also ate this potato rings thing called Twistix! Potato with a twist 😉 It comes at various flavors as well such as Cheese, Sour Cream, Tomato, Pizza and Barbeque! MUST TRYYY!

I also want to say how I loved my outfit to school today! Thanks to my Ate for her romper. He he he Youdabest!

FORGIVE THE FACE & THE HAIR FOR I WAS DEAD TIREEED

As I was tweeting in class through my iPod, I couldn’t help but notice Phil Younghusband‘s tweet to Angel Locsin.

LUCKY B! HAHA

WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MINDS WOULD TURN DOWN A DATE WITH PHIL YOUNGHUSBAND??? Tsk tsk!

I also saw this cool tumblr page! Follow follow follow!

 

Click this photo to go to the tumblr page!

Tumblr: http://tunaynachicks.tumblr.com/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/tunaynachicks

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tunaynachicks

I LOVE SELENA GOMEZ! SHE IS SO ADORABLE!

COUNTDOWN:

VALENTINE'S DAY: 4 DAYS LEFT!

VALENTINE’S DAY: 4 DAYS LEFT!

Zen's birthday: 5 days left!

ZEN’S BIRTHDAY: 5 DAYS LEFT!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HAPPY THURSDAY! at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

