UNIVERSITY WEEK

February 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

February 14-18 is our University Week! There are lots of food, programs and activities and even a bazaar! Can’t wait on Friday for a fun-filled day!

Today I got to eat free dirty ice cream!

FIND THE DIRTY ICE CREAM CART

MANGO. CHOCOLATE. CHEESE.

Justin Bieber’s in our school too!

JUSTIN BIEBER

Then Jacob & I ate at Mcdo for lunch!Ā I ordered a Crispy Chicken Sandwich.

We bought and ate Soft Batch Cheesecake as well! Yummy! Buy one from FML Cheesecakes! Go Mills šŸ™‚

I got to buy this awesome Vintage Shirt in the bazaar for just 250! šŸ™‚

I also delivered my Extemporaneous Speech in my Speech class today so I wore my chic corporate attire. Ha ha.

While I was in the bus on my way home, I saw this wonderful sunset by the window šŸ™‚

SUNSET ā™„

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading UNIVERSITY WEEK at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

