CHILLAX MONDAY

February 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

My Finman class was free cut today so I had 2 classes only. My speecom class was more of a consultation than a discussion so it’s like free cut also. In short, I had 1 real class today which is Manasci. Yehey! I accompanied Jacob and his orgmates man the booth for their annual recruitment.

Wore this outfit todaaay!

IGNORE THE AWFUL WALL

WORE MY NEW EARRINGS AS WELL!

On the way home, I dropped by this korean store in SM called Etude House. I love love love their nail polishes!!! I swear if only they sell them in cheaper prices, I’d buy all of the different shades! He he. I bought 1 nail polish for now. 😦

FRONT

BACK

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CHILLAX MONDAY at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

