VICTIM OF MY OWN COURSE

March 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

Marketing is my course. In order to market a product, the 4 Ps must be done. Promotion is one of them. I was in Etude House a while ago just to buy a light pink lipstick. I was thinking of applying one for my friend’s debut tomorrow. It costs around P398. The saleslady convinced me to buy more of their product because if my total purchases reach P500, I get to have a card that makes you store points and can eventually be a source of payment in their store. I bought a nail polish and a face mask (I know right) just to reach the P500 goal. Because of her “marketing skill”, I got to spend P504. 😦 HAHAHA No worries, they gave me free sachets of a cream that works like a face powder. =))

HAHA

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading VICTIM OF MY OWN COURSE at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

