1 down.

April 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

I was wandering inside National Bookstore when this caught my attention

MICROWAVABLE BEAR!

It has beads inside its belly that produces nice fragrance once put inside the microwave. It costs P900+! Wow. I’m still analyzing if I like it or not but it really is interesting!

I took 1 out of my 3 final exams today!

MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING

It was a bit easier than I thought it would be. I just hope I got to answer most of the questions correctly!

For tomorrow:

MANAGERIAL SCIENCE

I love my Manasci notebook 🙂 Gaaah I have to start reviewing!

And lastly, on Friday (which marks the start of my freedom at exactly 12:30pm):

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT 1

I really have to get rid of my sleepiness in able to concentrate studying for this one. I don’t want to settle for just a 1.0 (but if that’s all I can do, i’d still be thankful :))

Oh and may I just say that I already miss our macho yaya. She just left us to have her summer break at her hometown, Masbate. Hu hu hu come back soon!

xoxo,

Pau

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 1 down. at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

