FOREVER ♥

April 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

My familia and I went to Forever21 in SM Makati today! No words can explain how happy I am to finally have my shopping spree! Got a little disappointed though. The varsity jackets are sold out already and the employees don’t want me to buy the one in the mannequin 😦

I wanted to buy everything that caught my attention – clothes, bags, shoes & accessories! Only bought a few though cos my mom set a fixed amount as to how much we can spend. Here were the clothes I tried on:

Bought this lovely cardigan 🙂 I love floral prints! (skirt & tank top’s my own)

Bought these two as well! Felt so girly.

Bought the maong shorts (for school HAHA). I wanted to buy the tank top too but it was too loose. Even if they had my size, I still won’t buy it cos I was over budget already 😦

This hearty skirt’s so cute too! Didn’t get to buy this also. I had to prioritize 😦 HAHA

TRIED THIS TOO HAHAHA

ADDITION TO MY COLLECTION!

Mom, Ate Sam & Chin

Lunch. Haha.

So guysss what are you all waiting for? Go to Forever21 na! 🙂

Xoxo,

Pau

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FOREVER ♥ at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

