04132011

April 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

I went to school today to see my Managerial Science grade before it gets uploaded in the MyLasalle database. I got even more nervous when my friend, Ia, texted me that Financial Management 1 grades are out already! All nervousness and paranoia disappeared when I knew my grade. Yehey! I’m so excited to see the rest of my grades πŸ™‚

I also watched Jacob shoot some hoops with his fellow Economics major friends.

Then we had lunch at Green Flavors in EGI Tower πŸ™‚

What a day πŸ™‚

Pau xx

§ 2 Responses to 04132011

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 04132011 at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

