SUMMER JOB

April 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

Didn’t I inform you about my summer job? Everyone in our house has one. I mentioned before that our macho household helper’s out on vacation. We’re stuck with cooking meals, washing clothes, washing dishes and other chores! We’re very busy doing our jobs and we don’t even get paid for it! HA HA HA!

My younger sister, Chin, my Lolo and I are the only ones left in the house today. Chin and I had no choice but to clean the dishes. We’re not whining about it, it’s actually fun except for the part where we have to get rid of the excess food. EEW. =))

Nice job, partner!

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SUMMER JOB at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

