LOMO LOCO

April 15, 2011 § 2 Comments

LOOK WHAT I GOT IN THE MAIL TODAY!

This lomo cam iz ze bomb! I like how colorful it is. I was supposed to order the green one but the owner of the store said that they’d be getting the supplies on the last week of April. I got the blue one instead. It’s still wonderful 🙂

Air21’s seal is so hard to open! I had to tear the plastic to get my camera =))

Spot me :>

Hi, Chin.

Follow me on Tumblr! http://perkypau.tumblr.com/ 🙂

If you want to get cool lomo cameras, visit Clickadoo Onlinecaravan now! Click the name to go to their page 🙂

There are different colors available!

Watch out for their next attraction: 4 lens action sampler lomo camera!

Can’t wait to use my new camera! 🙂

Pau xx

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to LOMO LOCO

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LOMO LOCO at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

