April 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I always forget to blog about what I wear. So now I’m putting them all in one post! πŸ™‚ I forgot what dates they were worn (the clothes) or when the pictures were taken though 😦

Ignore the trash bin and the shoes 😐 I really need a photographer. Since my yaya left, there’s no one to take pictures of my outfit 😦 HAHA I think I wore these during the 2nd day of my exams which was last April 7, 2010 πŸ™‚

A bit blurry 😦 I wore this to Forever21 last April 10, 2011.

Β On April 15, my family and I had dinner at Sis Seafood Paluto near Daang Hari.

This is what my sister wore! I “styled” her =))

My outfit during the Palm Sunday Mass:

I love how wavy my hair was here.

What I realized after taking these shots:

a. I need a good photographer

b. I need a better background (scattered slippers, messy room & hanging pants aren’t really what I consider as GREAT BACKDROPS, hehe.) — although there’s no place at home that gives a better setting for a “photoshoot” 😦

c. A nicer camera, maybe?

For the meantime, I’ll try to get better photos!

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

