May 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m stuck at home once again (what’s new).

I got so amazed by all the photography applications in my iPod that I took photos using my Sony Cybershot and edited them in my iPod. Yes, yes I still own the 1st gen iTouch that’s why I have to transfer the pictures. Hassle! I feel so sad that I’m incapable of using Leme and other cool photography apps that require a camera 😦 It makes me want to buy the new gen! (Not iPhone because I want to have a blackberry!)

These are some of my edited shots!

1. View from our balcony

2. Our blossoming flowers

Very amateur but I’m learning! 🙂

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

