First of Summer

May 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

LATE POST! HA HA

Call me lame but our stay in our Aunt’s condo is what I consider as the REAL “SUMMER ESCAPADE”.

This is really the worst summer for me 😦 I’m glad that our Aunt invited us to visit her condo in Chateau de Elysee, Paranaque. Her place wasn’t that spacious but since she’s living alone, it’s perfect for her!

View from the balcony!

My Aunt! 🙂

SPOT MY ATE! HA HA

I can feel the LOVE.

HA HA HA Forgive me for posting this

LOL

I super love my Aunt’s wallpaper! The guest room’s colored yellow while hers is green. It’s perfect for a photoshoot. I’m going to blog a separate post of the pictures we took 🙂

How’s your summer so far?

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First of Summer at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

