May 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

I still haven’t blogged about how my family and I spent Mother’s Day because the pictures are still in my sister’s camera. I will try my best to nag her to give me the copies! 🙂

Since my Aunt came over to help with the chores, Chin and I had more free time today. We tried to be productive of our time by cleaning and rearranging my bookshelves! We took out old school projects, magazines and other junks that aren’t useful anymore.

Look what I found, Zen! Freshmen days!

I would just like to share too my outfit the other day. It was freezing cold so I wore my comfy and feel-good HSM sweater! (don’t judge) I also wore Zen’s gift from the States which was given to me a few years back.

Don’t you just love the cold weather this summer?

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

