“Renovation” Day 1

May 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

My Dad decided to have our rooms repainted starting with mine. I’m thinking of having my walls painted pink. ♥

YESTERDAY:

What a very productive and stressful day it was! I spent the day transferring all my things to Chin’s room.

Since Chin’s room weren’t spacious enough, I had to put the encyclopedias outside and other things in boxes. Those boxes and other stuff were placed in my parents room. Wow ha ha

I had to sleep in my Ate’s room together with Chin. I can’t stay in my room since my father’s friend, who’ll be the one fixing my room, will come by the house early in the morning. I can’t sleep in Chin’s room since my clothes basically owned the bed. I don’t want to sleep with my parents either.. they make me sleep early!

TODAY:

Today marks the first day of my room’s “renovation”. Dad’s friend had another thing to attend to so he only worked half of the day. He started scraping off my old wallpaper. Tomorrow he’ll be bringing along someone to help him with his work. I hope they make good progress! I can’t wait to see my finished room already 🙂

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Renovation” Day 1 at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

