LBD TALK & SMACKERS

June 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

My friends and I attended the LBD (Learn By Doing) Talk yesterday for our Marksam subject. Different companies presented their products and gave us price lists for us to know how much we have to sell their products. Yes, I AM GOING TO SELL SO MANY THINGS. Buy from me and help me reach my 65k quota! I’ll make my album public for everyone to see πŸ™‚ I’ll link the page later. Buy buy buy!

I hate the fact that we had to sit and listen to every single speaker for 8 hours! I loved the freebies though :> I had fun being with my girls – Karla, Ashley and Ia! I swear I love this term πŸ™‚

Thank you Ia for giving me the Avon lipstick you won during the raffle drawΒ β™₯

I don’t really use lipsticks often but I’m planning to buy Etude’s orange lipstick! πŸ™‚

But nail polish.. HA! That’s a different story πŸ˜‰

Pau xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LBD TALK & SMACKERS at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

