HAPPY 18TH, JELLA!

June 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am the saddest person in the world!

I’ll be missing out on one of my close friend’s special day! I’m sorry I can’t make it to your debut tonight, Jella. My Dad’s being weird again with his unreasonable excuses. You have no idea how depressed I am right now. I really want to go! If only I could, I would. Thank you so much for inviting me and for choosing me to be part of your 18 Treasures, love! So sorry I can’t be there with you. Always remember that I love you and I’ll always be here for you (just not tonight, ha ha). I’m sure tonight’s going to be a good night for you! Enjoy and have fun! Even God cleared the sky for you 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HAPPY 18TH, JELLA! at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

