June 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

DISCLAIMER: If you’re the squeamish type, do not read this post! HA HA

I had a boo-boo out of nowhere last Tuesday. I was so shocked because I didn’t remember getting my hand caught up on anything. I DID NOT CUT MYSELF, OKAY? Ha ha!

THIS WAS HOW MY BOO-BOO LOOKED LIKE LAST TUESDAY:

YUCKY.

THIS IS HOW IT LOOKS LIKE NOW:

Too gory for you? I’m sorry. 🙂

At least it’s healing already, yey!

xx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

