July 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

I wore this new dress to school yesterday! I bought it from Cache Cache. I didn’t wear it the way it is shown in the picture though. I used the dress as a top and paired it off with a black skirt to look more corporate. I’m so happy I got it at a cheaper price! As you all know, SM is having its mid-year sale until tomorrow. This dress was 70% off! I love it!

I finally got to claim my La Salle varsity/letterman jacket! Hurrah! 🙂 Check out their site,  www.thetaftshop.tk 🙂

x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

