July 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

I didn’t get to plan my outfit the night before so I pulled off a laid back outfit yesterday.

Photo taken by Jacob Chu

Random white racerback top; Customized white cropped top – GAP; floral skirt – Divisoria; Sandals – Parisian; Locket – gift from Jacob; Pink watch – Swatch

Excuse the dugyot face. This was taken at around 6pm HA HA

I also received my HP necklaces from Freestyle Necklaces!

Although Claudine forgot to put the “DEL” in “DEL PRADO”, I’m still thankful for these items!

Buy now!

X

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

