July 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

I got another boo-boo today! Why do I always get these things without knowing where they came from šŸ˜¦ This one is just small so no worries šŸ™‚

Maybe my scorpion bit me?

I went to Avon earlier this day to get my client’s orders! I ordered some for myself too!

My favorite shot

I finally got an orange lipstick! Will try it later when we go to mass at 6pm. I am so stoked for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2!! My family and I will be watching it tonight at 7:30pm. Remind me to bring boxes of tissue!

X

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

