HARRY POTTER ϟ

July 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

My family and I finally watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2 last night! It was so beautiful ♥ I loved every minute of it! I didn’t get to eat properly because my attention was super focused on the movie. I can’t believe it’s really over!

IMAX in SM Southmall

Photos taken using Mom’s iPhone4

Random Customized Harry Potter Top; Tailored Animal Print Genie Pants from Grandma; Red Bag – hand me down from Ate; Sandals – Parisian

I love my orange lipstick! ♥

 If you haven’t watched Harry Potter 7 part 2 yet, go na! Watch watch watch! ϟ

X

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HARRY POTTER ϟ at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

