HEATWAVE

July 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

“I’ve had the time of my life

And I’ve never felt this way before

I swear, this is true

And I owe it all to YOU.”

Thank you to the officers, organizers, JEMA, and everyone else who made this event possible! Words are not enough to express how incredibly happy I am to experience and to be part of HEATWAVE! Karla, Ia and I had so much fun with everyone. Thank you for the warm welcome! I am proud to say that I am truly part of the JEMA family. Good job guys! Looking forward to our future projects and bondings! 🙂

Aya, Chelsea and Char

Karla and Jesi

Pretty Ia! Beautiful shot, right? I know. I took it. HEHEHE

Beautiful Karla!

Carl Yao’s FOOT

Carl Yao taken by Karla

Loko-loko boys Jan and Chuck channeling the KARLA SHORTS!

We missed Ashley big time!

JEMA boys Pat, Jaime, Eric, Ram, Val and Chuck

Justin and Ed

BL REGI

Jan, Sean and Lester

Carl, Karla, Fern, Me and Ia

FUN AND TIRING SATURDAY THAT WAS! Hope you guys enjoyed your Saturday too.

X

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HEATWAVE at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

