July 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Wuhoooo! I only attended 1 class today. Our professor was even 40 minutes late! It’s so annoying how I waited for my next class which was at 2:30pm only to find out that classes were suspended from that time onwards. My long break wasn’t bad though because I got to be with my wonderful friends! 🙂

Cardigan – Zara; Orange Sheer Polka Dotted Top – Pirouette; Black Skirt – random store in Market Market; White Tassel Flats – Posh Pocket Shoes; Bag – “Gucci”

Click Pirouette to go their site.

Visit Posh Pocket Shoes by going to their site or

their TWITTER or

FACEBOOK sites

Thank you Jacob for taking these pictures! ♡

Don’t forget to follow my blog by clicking the BLOG LOVIN’ icon on the right side of this page 🙂

Signal number 2 in Manila! Keep safe everyone! x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

