July 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

Right after my last class, I met up with the birthday girl, Den. She accompanied me to Avon to pick up orders. I made her choose anything she likes for me to buy as her birthday gift. I ended up paying for a lipstick. We exchanged stories for a while and went on our separate ways.

I got this cute bag from Avon! I like the little compartments inside. My laptop fits here! And it’s pink ♥

I went to mass at around 6 and had dinner out with family at this new restaurant in SM, Yummy Roast!

Yogurt for dessert! I didn’t eat any though.. Not even a single bite because I’m still sick 😦

I bought pretty little things! I love SM. They have nice things at such affordable prices!

wallet/card holder from Seiko

bow from Swish Miss

floral dress from Cache Cache

Random Black Glasses |  St. James Bazaar Star Necklace & Camera Earrings | Swatch Pink Watch | Forever21 Floral Cardigan | Forever21 Blue Racerback Top | Random Black Tube | Bonny Jeans Denim Pants | Forever21 Sneakers borrowed from Chin

X

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at aglimpseofherworld.

meta

